Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? (/thread-36099.html) |
Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - Googley - 07-21-2017 no one banned either handle. you made an assumption that Bally somehow made handle mapoui disfunctional. And I am telling you that it was not so, else why would he have allowed mapoui2 to function. I know you used it for a while.... Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - ketchim - 07-21-2017 I see Googs replying to Kenny/ sgtdjones: on sissy hahahaha ..even though we "OUTED" this convict right here, yah ! Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - chairman - 07-21-2017 i told bally for us to form a parthnership. seems like he doesnt want to Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - Googley - 07-21-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110563.msg742992#msg742992 date=1500658977] I see Googs replying to Kenny/ sgtdjones: on sissy hahahaha ..even though we "OUTED" this convict right here, yah ! [/quote] i tried to bait sgtjones to talk about the other handles...but he ignored me. 8) Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - ketchim - 07-21-2017 Chair, I asked you to ...but you refused :-[ only for the Shiv is great section.... Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - chairman - 07-21-2017 bally rather it all die Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - chairman - 07-21-2017 i made a few attempts Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - ketchim - 07-21-2017 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110563.msg742996#msg742996 date=1500659167] i tried to bait sgtjones...but he ignored me. 8) [/quote] master of the Con game ....you an amateur compared. He would have to answer me or be exposed
Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - ketchim - 07-21-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110563.msg742999#msg742999 date=1500659249] bally rather it all die...i made a few attempts [/quote] pittay ! ....Rev also loved that section of his site... Re: Hey Googs!!! How Yuh Padnah Ends Going At The Portal??? - mapoui - 07-21-2017 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110563.msg742988#msg742988 date=1500658692] no one banned either handle. you made an assumption that Bally somehow made handle mapoui disfunctional. And I am telling you that it was not so, else why would he have allowed mapoui2 to function. I know you used it for a while.... [/quote] he took his time...... > >