Never trouble, trouble - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Never trouble, trouble (/thread-36079.html) Pages:
Re: Never trouble, trouble - ketchim - 07-18-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110535.msg742666#msg742666 date=1500397801] people have right to wear what they want [/quote] No, they do not : http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/kitchener-waterloo/women-can-go-topless-in-ontario-but-they-don-t-want-to-fearing-harassment-1.3171257 "We very much have a culture of policing what girls and women can and cannot do with their bodies in public spaces, in order to be deemed blameless OR appropriately feminine". Re: Never trouble, trouble - Captain - 07-18-2017 looks like one of Ivanka's outfit Re: Never trouble, trouble - ketchim - 07-18-2017 By the thinking of Mapoui : Zion pay she fuh wear Ivanka outfit. stir up trouble and the founder of Wahabbis Village geh blow up :-[ Re: Never trouble, trouble - mapoui - 07-18-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110535.msg742678#msg742678 date=1500398947] By the thinking of Mapoui : Zion pay she fuh wear Ivanka outfit. stir up trouble and the founder of Wahabbis Village geh blow up :-[ [/quote] well of course. you know dem...false flags all the way ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Never trouble, trouble - ketchim - 07-18-2017 woman has been arrested by Riyadh police for wearing “suggestive clothing,†(click) reported Tuesday.. Re: Never trouble, trouble - Zero - 07-19-2017 A pretty conservative society if i must say. Re: Never trouble, trouble - villagebelle - 07-19-2017 Just finished reading this book.....was very well written and quite the eye-opener. If any of you get a chance.....read it. Daring to Drive A Saudi Woman’s Awakening By Manal al-Sharif reading group guide A ferociously intimate memoir by a devout woman from a modest family in Saudi Arabia who became the unexpected leader of a courageous movement to support women’s right to drive. Manal al-Sharif grew up in Mecca the second daughter of a taxi driver, born the year fundamentalism took hold. In her adolescence, she was a religious radical, melting her brother’s boy band cassettes in the oven because music was haram: forbidden by Islamic law. But what a difference an education can make. By her twenties she was a computer security engineer, one of few women working in a desert compound that resembled suburban America. That’s when the Saudi kingdom’s contradictions became too much to bear: she was labeled a slut for chatting with male colleagues, her teenage brother chaperoned her on a business trip, and while she kept a car in her garage, she was forbidden from driving down city streets behind the wheel... Re: Never trouble, trouble - ketchim - 07-19-2017 women and chinee drivers : are the worse I would love to ban chinee in my Borough ! |