IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI (/thread-36030.html) Pages:
Re: IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI - Googley - 07-11-2017 same damn results...today's WI players suffer from brain freeze if they have to play more than 20 overs!
Re: IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI - naruto100 - 07-11-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110460.msg742173#msg742173 date=1499799650] btw naruto100, I keep forgetting to ask : are you a fan of this ninja ? :-\ ![]() [/quote] HA ha.. Not fan of ninja in every movie or anime. But yes you can say that I am fan of particular this series. ::love:: Re: IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI - ketchim - 07-13-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110460.msg742017#msg742017 date=1499648086] ..and in it can bee seen how the CWI has ruined west indies cricket [/quote] Okay Folks....Amnesty granted and we have a Truce 8) Re: IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI - ketchim - 07-13-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110460.msg742111#msg742111 date=1499723453] No replacement team Bravo, Russel, Sammy, Gayle lil Bravo et al in the squad OR no ODI series [/quote] They will be ALL back ::LOL:: Re: IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI - Googley - 07-13-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110460.msg742261#msg742261 date=1499960015] They will be ALL back ::LOL:: [/quote] to do what exactly? stink up the place? a loss by 1 run or 100 runs...same loss!
Re: IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI - ketchim - 07-13-2017 hold strain, bro ! I predict 2019 WC championship ! put yuh Benjamin up
Re: IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI - Googley - 07-13-2017 I will be back at Queen Victoria for you to buy my drinks!
Re: IF our ODI XI was same as today's T20I XI - ketchim - 07-13-2017 say you heard it here first Folks : tomfoolery done ! Back to Raw Talent in these ODIs ! Goooooo CCCCCWWWWWIIIIIIII ! 8) |