FOURTH of JULY ! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: FOURTH of JULY ! (/thread-35989.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: FOURTH of JULY ! - Googley - 07-05-2017

Quote:Googs doing pooja

you actually correct for once....did one to celebrate mom's birthday.  She wanted to have one done.

Re: FOURTH of JULY ! - mapoui - 07-05-2017

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=110399.msg741596#msg741596 date=1499265220]
and you will have to Derby or Belmont

the queens plate is enuff fuh me.  i satisfy wit' dat Smile

Re: FOURTH of JULY ! - ketchim - 07-05-2017

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=110399.msg741602#msg741602 date=1499266740]
....did one to celebrate mom's birthday.  She wanted to have one done.
May Mother Laxmi and Saraswati and Lord Ganesh bless your Mom

on her birthday with best of health and happiness
[Image: ganesh-lakmi-saraswati.jpg]

Thank you brother!  Much appreciated!

Islam do pooja too ::confused::

naaahhhh.......Googs invoice the rest of he siblings  Wink

when the priest has "PI" behind his name, YES, THEY DO!  8)

interesting.  religious designations across the lines.  how much fuh ah pooja ::confused::  deh not free are deh ::confused:: ::confused::

Googs gave the family package DISCOUNT.  Wink

wud he give ah discount fuh ah sinner like me..or wud he raise the price ::confused:: ::confused::