Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! (/thread-35985.html) |
Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 https://www.thoughtco.com/gypsies-and-the-holocaust-1779660 what he do is more important than his hair color whappen to the GYPSY ?????? Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110394.msg741516#msg741516 date=1499182711] Who cares ? the INTENTION was Blue eyes, blonde hair as the Superior marker. Exterminate LESSER RACES : whappen to the GYPSY ?????? https://www.thoughtco.com/gypsies-and-the-holocaust-1779660 [/quote] but we getting away from the point..yet this digression proves that the link is good reading. lots of it
Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 You mean you dodging the point
Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 https://www.thoughtco.com/gypsies-and-the-holocaust-1779660 whappen to the GYPSY ?????? MY Link now : were they AFRICAN Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=110370.msg741385#msg741385 date=1499045246] Bullsh!t link although I didn't bother to read it [/quote] [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110370.msg741454#msg741454 date=1499102383] wat yu mean..it have links runnin' mih dong [/quote] Mapoui try the GOLF Links ::LOL:: Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110394.msg741521#msg741521 date=1499182975] https://www.thoughtco.com/gypsies-and-the-holocaust-1779660 whappen to the GYPSY ?????? MY Link now : were they AFRICAN [/quote] yes they were african Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 links noun : golf links[list type=decimal] [li]a golf course.[/li] [/list] Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - ketchim - 07-04-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110394.msg741523#msg741523 date=1499183242] yes they were african [/quote] oh hor ....I seeee Dem walk dem legs off from Africa and got SHORT ::LOL:: Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110394.msg741522#msg741522 date=1499183193] Mapoui try the GOLF Links ::LOL:: [/quote] why...kwami needs the links not me. he did not read the links have o idea whats in them but he call dem bullsh!t..very strong condemnation yet he doh have a clue. all he can see easy is dat the links are black based....rasta an' all dat and he joomp all over dem. who is Kwami..a racist ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: and you too.. fuh quoting him unquestioningly ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: try the links ketchim. nice, green and cool out there today. or there is a gurgling stream not to far from here I cyan direct yu too..cool in some green woods at this time or year ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Here Ketchim: Some of the Best reading on the Net! - mapoui - 07-04-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110394.msg741525#msg741525 date=1499183397] oh hor ....I seeee Dem walk dem legs off from Africa and got SHORT ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] maybe I shud have called dat gurgling stream a brook..like wat you will find in the fantastic romantic poetry you appear to love (the nig nogs who walked out of africa into europe..AURIGNACIAN..were short, small people) |