Men ..... I have a question for yall - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Men ..... I have a question for yall (/thread-3590.html) |
Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-25-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=57810.msg369856#msg369856 date=1319569906] hire a hit man ... [/quote] seriously> ? Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-25-2011 tell me true guys.....are women this manipulative? Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-25-2011 yes... women can be low lives... Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Captain - 10-25-2011 well she on she own cause I man teking no blackmail 10-15 yrs boy will ask whey daddy deh Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-25-2011 yeah well maybe the guy did something to garner her response this way? Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-25-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=57810.msg369863#msg369863 date=1319570075] well she on she own cause I man teking no blackmail 10-15 yrs boy will ask whey daddy deh [/quote] what do you tell the kid when he asks why you didnt fight for him? Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-25-2011 dat was he muddah fault..... Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-25-2011 i am sorry for the kid(s) that get caught in these situations Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - mapoui - 10-25-2011 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=57810.msg369872#msg369872 date=1319570927] i am sorry for the kid(s) that get caught in these situations [/quote] well its not a criminal offense to get a girl pregnant once it was all consensual. i Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-25-2011 It is when the intent is to Gain finacial and oddawise.. May NOT be under the Criminal code: but Fraud and lies and deceit : is Cause for Annulment ! |