Cappo and Maps - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Cappo and Maps (/thread-35862.html) |
Re: Cappo and Maps - ketchim - 06-19-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110222.msg740282#msg740282 date=1497914606] all the hype was Indian. Kohli was regarded as a god of cricket..he champion batsman [/quote] Hype is Shyte... IF you were paying attention he cannot play Junaid Khan nor Amir . his average against Junaid ? wuss dan W.I. fast bowler Gabriel ![]() [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110153.msg740013#msg740013 date=1497716672] 3 Instances of Junaid Khan having dismissed Kohli In ODIS, Kohli has scored only two runs off him in 22 balls giving him an average of 0.66 and a strike rate of 9.09. [/quote] Re: Cappo and Maps - ketchim - 06-19-2017 Then Amir proceeded to get him 2 times in 2 balls (after the drop catch) Hype that !! ::LOL:: Re: Cappo and Maps - ketchim - 06-19-2017 Lanka guys in the 8th match captured him for DUCK wuh hype .....from Who ??? [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110056.msg739112#msg739112 date=1496942475] Sri Lanka WIN by 7 wickets with 8 balls to spare : thats a thumping ! Kohli should think about his DUCK and those 8 balls left over ! [/quote] Re: Cappo and Maps - mapoui - 06-20-2017 wat you bee'tin up on me for ::confused:: I din raise no hype to put Kohli an dem to sleep. and if a master batsman getttin' his arse wuk by bowlers deh have to figure it out, come back and cut deh arse. west indian greats used to do dat all the time. so it is expected of batsmen to overcome their tormentors... so when I talk about Kohli its in dat vein..dat I expect he would find ways to deal with Pak bowling. I expected dat. he has not done so...yet! it is my impression dat India never prepared for Pak as a team dat wud gih dem real trouble...a team deh had to be careful off. I cud be wrong but dat is my impression and I am not saying dat had deh had an accurate imp[ression of how strong Pak really were dat deh wud win anyway. but deh were not ready Re: Cappo and Maps - mapoui - 06-20-2017 and of course..if Kohli can defeat the Pak bowlers in some couple 3 years he is not a master batsman. he wud have proved dat by remaining their rabbit...not making a curry stew out of dem Re: Cappo and Maps - ketchim - 06-20-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110222.msg740297#msg740297 date=1497928488] I cud be wrong but dat is my impression [/quote] You are wrong ! Your impression was influenced by India meadia icluding dem Cric MisInfo Kohli was sh!tting 'im pants ! he mekk Kumble geh fired out of his FEAR (see the Pitch thread) Re: Cappo and Maps - mapoui - 06-20-2017 man so be it. as I said I did not have a dog in dat race :-[ Re: Cappo and Maps - ketchim - 06-20-2017 You gats any horse in a Coachless India entering Trinidad : to play ICC ranking points for WC 2019 ???? Re: Cappo and Maps - mapoui - 06-20-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110222.msg740339#msg740339 date=1497976986] You gats any horse in a Coachless India entering Trinidad : to play ICC ranking points for WC 2019 ???? [/quote] I have no interest in CWI cricket save to blast. India is going to be'et CWI regardless..and CWI is going dong further. dat is wat they want at CWI so they have set it up so. there is no reason at all to care anymore..unless the people rise Re: Cappo and Maps - ketchim - 06-20-2017 You have also dodge my ownership Q of Africa T20 teams.... > [quote author=ketchim link=topic=110222.msg740278#msg740278 date=1497905478] Watcha think about the SA T20 League Ownership ? [/quote] |