June 1st has arrived - Printable Version

+--- Thread: June 1st has arrived (/thread-35671.html)

Re: June 1st has arrived - mapoui - 06-01-2017

I din start nutten..I jess response to wat ketchim say..mindful of my own arse.  I may travel too. 

the only reason I doh travel more is dat I doh like plane

I does feel like deh tie mih to the wing , outside de plane and fly mih there

Re: June 1st has arrived - ketchim - 06-01-2017

UNfortunately OR Fortunately my name is shared with suicide bombers.

No fault of mine including the 9/11 fellahs.

Dem immigration man at Heathrow will rub Fingah in Glee

when I present meh self !

Re: June 1st has arrived - chairman - 06-01-2017

Today in 1982, Rickey Henderson steals his 50th base of the season. It's June 1st, people.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=109923.msg738410#msg738410 date=1496334858]
UNfortunately OR Fortunately my name is shared with suicide bombers.

No fault of mine including the 9/11 fellahs.

Dem immigration man at Heathrow will rub Fingah in Glee

when I present meh self !

get affidavit...name change.  pik the name of a nice christian bwoy ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: June 1st has arrived - ketchim - 06-01-2017

What would be a good Xtian name that would take me smoothly thru Customs ?

My fren in Guyana went Royal bank for an interview ...

Putagee ruled the banks back then and him name ?

Stanislaus Canzius ! (stanny, if you reading this , you will know whom I am)

as soon as Personnel saw him dem tell he Job was taken and usher him out  >Sad

My childhood fren Stanny is blacker than de Ace of Spade...and hugly to rarse  ::LOL::

Re: June 1st has arrived - Captain - 06-01-2017

here use this

Sampson Burnham Jr

by the way..as I eat my lunch of salad...bitter melon, organic bush mix..spinach, lettuce, with tomatoes, onion etc., bean sprouts looking for a filler..with some olive oil and sauce from 3 small slices of salmon I stewed las' night..only a little samon to prevent gout...

I thought of asking captain who takes those gloved barty fingah wuk but bartymen denselves.  and if is buum deh looking for deh whole hand going up

see wat i think of my lunch wat I talking about as I eat.  I have to eat dat crap all the time. AALLLLL THE TIME.

man.  can I survive it1 Sad Sad Sad

Re: June 1st has arrived - Captain - 06-01-2017

try punnani sushi

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=109923.msg738435#msg738435 date=1496341388]
try punnani sushi

yu din ansah the figah barty question.  who teks dat kind of werk ::confused:: ::confused::

Re: June 1st has arrived - villagebelle - 06-01-2017

and it is a Glorious day on June 1/2017!!! 8) 8) 8)