Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy (/thread-35657.html) Pages:
Re: Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy - ketchim - 05-31-2017 Good Morning Mapoui ! thanks for waking me up 8) Re: Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy - mapoui - 05-31-2017 i wake up an run but i am back eating a chicken and salami slices sandwich Re: Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy - Captain - 05-31-2017 and yu hav prablem wid suga Re: Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy - mapoui - 05-31-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=109902.msg738275#msg738275 date=1496257815] and yu hav prablem wid suga [/quote] I do. its the end fuh me man. I cant cope with the sugar regimen. too hungry, dissatisfied and unhappy...and hungry, hungry, hungry....... there is nothing I can eat safely but green veggies and a lil meat. I eat wat deh call too much meat I get gout. I always have the dam thing anyway..finger pain, shoulder pain, 3 fingahs bent not too bad but getting there. I getting lick up anyway regardless of wat I eat. low blood sugar with diabetes. deh doctor tess an dem doh even know how this thing running with mih..doh know how to treat it. and I dont knnow either fuh dinner...white steamed basmati and some stewed salmon. I am going, but going deliciously ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: can barely stand it anymore...head always splitting..always frantic to keep my levels up, forgetting things you doh know the half of it. to hell with it. Re: Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy - ketchim - 05-31-2017 You need a female companion preferably a nurse 8) want me to organise yuh ?? Re: Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy - mapoui - 05-31-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=109902.msg738281#msg738281 date=1496259972] You need a female companion preferably a nurse 8) want me to organise yuh ?? [/quote] wat can stop this..cure it..make it better ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: I dont see wat..maybe a new pancreas. female companion. sure but there is always a price to pay for that... with the women available for a black man. I have had enuff of dat. right now I am not worried about a thing man. come what may. I have lived long. my belly full fuh ah change. I am cool
Re: Good Morning Ketchim. Here...Enjoy - ketchim - 05-31-2017 nah man you gats to stimulate adrenalin and improve yuh immune syastem by playing with a nice tight punani ! trust me that prescription works every time !