FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... (/thread-35507.html) |
Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - Meseret - 05-15-2017 too much food to look at at one go. makes me nauseous. Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - ketchim - 05-15-2017 Maps need a trip badly to TnT. dunno why he punishing heself in dis winter ! Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - mapoui - 05-15-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=109663.msg736798#msg736798 date=1494878883] Maps need a trip badly to TnT. dunno why he punishing heself in dis winter ! [/quote] [quote author=Meseret link=topic=109663.msg736791#msg736791 date=1494873569] too much food to look at at one go. makes me nauseous. [/quote] I knew there was something wrong with you.... wat all this food does is make me slow right down...stop, cool right down to take my time to go through it all. i cant think of a better way to spend time Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - mapoui - 05-17-2017 I really like the way she make she dumplins ![]() I nevah thought of making dumplins dat way. and she make dem so easy. skillful girl. and I like how deh keep it simple..like home. Batman cook always barefoot. you know how long I ent see people barefoot in the life. no airs at all. cook and eat, han', fingah, spoon and fork. I ent see knife and fork yet Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - mapoui - 05-17-2017 or hor! it ent have no BG food here sop ketchim stay far ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - ketchim - 05-17-2017 Cascadoux missing its head is a Sign of poor cooking I suck out many a hassa brain from um head ! Tinis crazy to chop and throw way de Head
Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - mapoui - 05-17-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=109663.msg736918#msg736918 date=1495033709] Cascadoux missing its head is a Sign of poor cooking I suck out many a hassa brain from um head ! Tinis crazy to chop and throw way de Head [/quote] I arks dat same question too. I never see dat before. Trinis doh chop off no head as far as I know Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - Meseret - 05-17-2017 My friend's cooking this for me on the weekend. Hassar Curry. Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - mapoui - 05-17-2017 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=109663.msg736943#msg736943 date=1495036870] My friend's cooking this for me on the weekend. Hassar Curry. [/quote] with peas too..pidgeon peas. I like it dat way. I want more dan anything curry crab and dumplins. but I might have to fly to Tobago to get it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC... - ketchim - 05-17-2017 This is what I said to my "fren" after her attempt ! ![]()