Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik (/thread-35430.html) |
Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - chairman - 05-06-2017 A one-eyed long-shot and a colt nicknamed “Racing’s Bad Boy†are part of the wide open field Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - chairman - 05-06-2017 What's missing from Derby coverage? Interviews with the horses, they talk to owners, trainers and jockeys, never horses. Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - chairman - 05-06-2017 This sloppy track makes me so nervous for the horses Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - chairman - 05-06-2017 How do you not throw an eyepatch on a one-eyed horse named Patch? Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - chairman - 05-06-2017 somebody's Mudder gonna win this one Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - chairman - 05-06-2017
Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - chairman - 05-06-2017 Is it just me, or does the Kentucky Derby start later each year? Pretty soon, they are going to need to bring in lights. Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - chairman - 05-06-2017 loading into the gates Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - chairman - 05-06-2017 always dreamingggggggggggggggggggggggg Re: Saturday Fuh the Roses...Kentucky Derby. Who Allyuh Pik - ketchim - 05-06-2017 laaawddd ...I changed my Battle of Midway to show > Looking at Lee I ignored because of that Goog Lee fellah oddawise I couldda clean up the Trifecta :-[ |