where is Darren Bravo - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: where is Darren Bravo (/thread-35271.html) Pages:
Re: where is Darren Bravo - ketchim - 04-18-2017 Speaking with him he ha that Yardie attitude ! soon the Coaches gonna get fed up and force him to change. his Game can only get better. Look how Trini parentage , Cory Joseph has just developed
Re: where is Darren Bravo - mapoui - 04-18-2017 well good fuh him den Corey have a game to play tonight he have to win. deh doh win tonight it go be real hard to go on in the playoffs Re: where is Darren Bravo - Kwami - 04-18-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=109306.msg734852#msg734852 date=1492539805] this local chap Ho Sang (chinee yardie duglah) is with NY Islanders HOCKEY squad ! https://www.nhl.com/player/joshua-ho-sang-8477959 His Mom was bragging to me the odda day ,she should be proud 8) [/quote] He is not doing very well ... Chink in his armour. Re: where is Darren Bravo - ketchim - 04-19-2017 according to Chin now masquerading as sgt.djones on sissy :after being banned from here for multiple personality disorder. "Darren waiting on Dinas to become President of TTCB so Dinas can throw a Chair on Cameron " That Trini schitzo may have a point ::LOL:: Re: where is Darren Bravo - ketchim - 04-19-2017 [img alt=link]http://caribbeancricket.com/images/walcott/forum/icon_minipost_new.gif[/img] sgtdjones 4/19/17 3:52:56 PM The President was clueless and quoted what was not true. I don't believe a word that Cameron says. Why should lil B apologize? Dinas coming for his rass soon. Re: where is Darren Bravo - naruto100 - 04-20-2017 If I am not wrong he has some kind of relative of Lara, Right? In starting he was looking good and his style was quite similar to Lara too. Then I guess he was out of form since long. So may be that's why he is not more visible these days. Re: where is Darren Bravo - mapoui - 04-20-2017 oh guuuuuuude ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: where is Darren Bravo - Googley - 04-20-2017 Dinas is now Bravo's god fadda? st Jones had too many doubles! brain fogged up!