Amricans refused entry to Canada - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Amricans refused entry to Canada (/thread-35023.html) Pages:
Re: Amricans refused entry to Canada - Meseret - 04-04-2017 Can I pretty please come? Re: Amricans refused entry to Canada - ketchim - 04-05-2017 US Border Patrol watch the 'Friendship Fence' which is already in place near the US city of San Diego ![]() Re: Amricans refused entry to Canada - ketchim - 04-05-2017 The US government began accepting bids on Tuesday from contractors to build a prototype for a border wall..... Mr Trump has pledged to build a "big, beautiful wall" along the 2,000 mile (3,200km) border. Re: Amricans refused entry to Canada - mapoui - 04-05-2017 man dat wud be a great wall..another great wall to keep barbarians out. but it keeps them in too :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ that wall is a relief to me. deh cyar come over easy now..en masse'. any future invasion we can jess defend the official cross-over points. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: but man D Trump is turning out to be a disaster of a president. Pheeeeeeeew. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ I am disappointed about his war policy. he will not now deliver a reduction of world tension on the question of war with Russia/China and I did expect and looked forward to a reduction of such tension. but Trump is speeding up exponentially capitalist decline. we will soon have crisis beyond crisis and the absolute must for systemic social resolution Re: Amricans refused entry to Canada - ketchim - 04-05-2017 Media is going for the Jugular : over those cabinet guys meeting at Trump Tower Crown Prince and Kings and a 5 star General :-[ Re: Amricans refused entry to Canada - mapoui - 04-05-2017 deh shud be aftah Billary and Huma :-[ :-[ how in the hell are these still walking free in america so much crime deh clearly committed. the real sweet one here is Huma. how in the helllll......... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |