I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question (/thread-34563.html) |
Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-16-2017 man you doan see do you ::confused:: I not lennin' you my dick at all. fuh no reason. it always busy anyway :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-16-2017 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=108434.msg730028#msg730028 date=1487260705] She looks very good. Nuff women in this country would give their crowns to look like her. Now leave her alone!!!! [/quote] but the shoulders mes! shoulders and torso. Pheeeeeew : : : :
Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - ketchim - 02-16-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=108434.msg730029#msg730029 date=1487260780] man you doan see do you ::confused:: [/quote] I see I could end up wid 2 dick >
Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-16-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108434.msg730031#msg730031 date=1487261142] I see I could end up wid 2 dick > [/quote] dat wud be bad..make you look like monster..deh laff at you. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: it wud be bes' to add it on..some fuh thickness and some fuh length ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - ketchim - 02-16-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=108434.msg730030#msg730030 date=1487260874] shoulders and torso. Pheeeeeew [/quote] you accustom to dem slouching caribbean ooman wid big batty ! ! Michelle like Venus and Serena : are well Sculpted ! ![]() Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-16-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108434.msg730034#msg730034 date=1487261549] you accustom to dem slouching caribbean ooman wid big batty ! ! Michelle like Venus and Serena : are well Sculpted ! ![]() [/quote] but deh doh have Michelle's shoulders and neck girth. take a look at Michelles shoulders. is only men shoulders like dat Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - ketchim - 02-16-2017 Tennis girls and Shoulders ???? stewwwppps Michelle ha 2 pickney Lookit here, go rent a slouching dhall belly big batty Trini ooman
Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - mapoui - 02-16-2017 but go on man! bruise Michelle. but you wud have to borrow another dick..maybe googs dick..not mine ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - ketchim - 02-16-2017 Googs friken Michelle and Serena..but not me ! I handle straaanger and bigger than this ![]() Re: I Want to Arks Kwami Ah Question - ketchim - 02-16-2017 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=108434.msg730028#msg730028 date=1487260705] She looks very good. Nuff women in this country would give their crowns to look like her. Now leave her alone!!!! [/quote] Love that Karl Lagerfeld jacket in white Melania Trump wore to meet Israeli PM and wife Sara ![]() |