Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? (/thread-34529.html) |
Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - Alien - 02-12-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108398.msg729485#msg729485 date=1486928718] i wish mail could see it [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - ketchim - 02-12-2017 He now toss de Bullet in butt thread Alien was targeted by Kwami ....hahahaha Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - chairman - 02-12-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=108398.msg729489#msg729489 date=1486928859] so you toss the thread..or yuh merge it..with wat ::confused:: [/quote] good morningggggggggggggg[center][color=rgb(255, 255, 255)]Save[/color][/center] Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - chairman - 02-12-2017 CAUGHT! Cornwall hits straight to long off. Cornwall c Ottley b Khan 2. 123-6 (34.2 ov) New batsman is Akeal Hosein. tnt in control Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - Kwami - 02-12-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108398.msg729492#msg729492 date=1486928941] He now toss de Bullet in butt thread Alien was targeted by Kwami ....hahahaha [/quote] Alien Socafighter should learn that when she interact wid me , she is playing wid the big boys Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - ketchim - 02-12-2017 hahahahah ...that woman head tough, bro ! Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - mapoui - 02-12-2017 good wood on a sunday..and a piece of cake from the safe..or a doubles from dong the road and a mauby. if it late in the evening I will get me a roti..a dhal roti..chicken or beef...set by and watch the wood deliver. Alien is a real champ. beat she like a bobolee and she still come back fuh more. she always deh to receive. ole wiyah witch lixxxx bounce off she skin > > >
Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - ketchim - 02-12-2017 I gotta go to a viewing in this awful snow :-[ Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - ketchim - 02-12-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=108398.msg729531#msg729531 date=1486931085] she like a bobolee [/quote] ask Chairman to define that ;D Re: Wat'appen to the Barbarous Thread? Somebody Pull it..You Chairman? - Kwami - 02-12-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108398.msg729540#msg729540 date=1486931698] I gotta go to a viewing in this awful snow :-[ [/quote] I gotta go clean this mother,fu,cking snow . Already did it once |