Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism (/thread-34526.html) |
Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-12-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108395.msg729404#msg729404 date=1486921288] all of a sudden he loves trinis [/quote] dude I have a Trini wife and 2 half a trini children. I enrol them in steel pan as young teens: Today they play in the Parade. My daughter getting marrid and the odda one playing Pan :-* instead of an Organ playing here comes the bride when she walks in !! Y'all take these views outta context... Thank goodness there are smart viewers ;D Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-12-2017 I cannot disclose the Disney tune she playing on Pan for her sister! will video it and post it on here
Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-12-2017 I know all the big shot Trinis ! I am a personal friend of QPO members.. Judge Moosai is a friend as well : I stay at his house when I visit. Y'all just paranoid.
Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - mapoui - 02-12-2017 teach dem fellas an dem. deh need it. and it is 'DOTISH'..from to dote an' dodder for age ..yuh get ole' and stupid. man dotish tuh rarse. Doltish cud be somewhere in there too it fits..al-doh I doh think Trinis was thinking doltish around such a coinage. but here nuh...all dem excuses. relax! take it easy. is sunday grab a piece of cake from the safe and ease off. we still like you..even if it is harder today to pin yuh rarse dong dan it was yesterday. impse :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-12-2017 Not excuses ...y'all have a comprehension problem ! those are facts. I am the only one on here whom attends Parang
Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-12-2017 Rest of the caribbean hav no clue what that is. SO here is anooda Trini education term ... for y'all ....even though non deserving ! I put Trinidad on the Map on this yah Forum
Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - mapoui - 02-12-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108395.msg729432#msg729432 date=1486925485] I know all the big shot Trinis ! I am a personal friend of QPO members.. Judge Moosai is a friend as well : I stay at his house when I visit. Y'all just paranoid. [/quote] you are jess a hater. the evidence is there. chairman must ensure dat it is not erased
Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - mapoui - 02-12-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108395.msg729434#msg729434 date=1486925758] Not excuses ...y'all have a comprehension problem ! those are facts. I am the only one on here whom attends Parang [/quote] wat comprehension problem..impse ::confused:: I tired ah parang. I like paran but live...and not in a stadium but when deh used to come round to my fathers house and sing at christmas Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-12-2017 define Parang and explain and its Venezuela origin Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-12-2017 The word is derived from two Spanish words: parranda, meaning "a spree or fête" parar meaning "to stop".. |