Late Call to the ACC - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Late Call to the ACC (/thread-34318.html) |
Re: Late Call to the ACC - mapoui - 02-02-2017 I doh usually end up in the stands. the lime up there is usually better and I can still see the game on the court Re: Late Call to the ACC - chairman - 02-03-2017 Knicks are a better team Re: Late Call to the ACC - chairman - 02-03-2017 We will whip you guys Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 02-04-2017 We beat y'all last 2 encounters : Next match up 'til 3 weeks time ! Monday, February 27, 7:00 PM Madison Square Garden, Manhattan, New York Toronto Raptors @ New York Knicks Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 02-06-2017 Kyle Lowrie now the all time leader in Raptors history: For 3 pointers : 802 !!! 8) Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 02-07-2017 What a win ! also that Cavs Wizards was a helluva game .. Re: Late Call to the ACC - mapoui - 02-07-2017 but the wiz lorse.... dem guys like deh reaching deh full potential. deh are going to be tuff at the end Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 02-24-2017 Debut tonight ! hope he is the real deal !
Re: Late Call to the ACC - mapoui - 02-24-2017 well we got 2 real dudes there....deh added P J Tucker yesterday. Tucker is a solid defensive Power forward who sud consistently hell off the bench Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 02-25-2017 what a double debut ! nice to see Tucks back in a raps uniform Brilliant defense and rebounds by these 2 ! |