INAUGURATION DAY - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: INAUGURATION DAY (/thread-34216.html) |
Re: INAUGURATION DAY - chairman - 01-20-2017 very shortly Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 In the Limmo now ! Assassination attempt along this Route ?? Mapoui :-\ Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Former Presidents getting on to the Platform Jimmy Carter looking good :-[ Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Dubya looking his usual Comical Pretzel self ;D Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Hillary wearing WHITE : the Suffragate movement Colour :-[ Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Michelle wearing Blue ! Re: INAUGURATION DAY - mapoui - 01-20-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108063.msg726978#msg726978 date=1484927033] Aren't they supposed to travel in a brand new Limmo ? Itis NOT :-[ [/quote] I wud want to be the fly on the leather in the back weh dey cyar see. I want to hear. I ent buzzin today at all :-[ :-[ I want to hear Trump and Obama...goin' orn..Michele too. Trump: you bettah keep quiet about dat pee. I like mih golden showers but its not public business! Obama: I have the piss! wat yuh go do wit' mih birth certificate ::confused:: Trump! hahahha! oh yuh fraid dat eh. wat yuh want mih to do with it. I will hol' on tuh it fuh now. and remembah! I have Micheal..eerrr! I men Michelle birth certificate too. if I hear anything about pee in future the pubic will know Michelle is ah man. Obama: well is ah deal. and yuh bettah stick to it Trump: well man wat am I..who am I ::confused:: I am the deal-maker here. di'ze why I am president. I cyan make deals. doh frighten. I wun be able to make deals if I doh keep my word. but again. anytime I hear about pee.......... > > allyuh tink it sorf! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Whoa ! Look ath the MASS of people come out ! holy !! unbelieveable . This Man has the support of the Masses..... 8) Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Masses chanting ~USA USA~~ Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Both Snr and Jnr. Bushes there :-\ |