The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... (/thread-34096.html) Pages:
Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - mapoui - 01-13-2017 you are stupid alien..a dummy and a sprain brain. Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - Alien - 01-13-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107939.msg725875#msg725875 date=1484290228] you are stupid alien..a dummy and a sprain brain. [/quote] Maps always remember it takes one to know one. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - mapoui - 01-13-2017 you think i am a backward idiot like you. i know i am a sprain brain... a jackass. but that aint no ting to me. wat you tink i fraid being ah arse : : : :![]() is only you here who doh know you are a jackarse and tink you are a second coming. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - Alien - 01-13-2017 Ketchum and you , take life to serious on this forum . Lighten up, I am just teasing in friendly banter . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - mapoui - 01-13-2017 thread #3 Re: The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then... - Alien - 01-14-2017 Quote:i know i am a sprain brain... a jackass. Thanks Mapoui , confession is great for the soul. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |