Where was the old Hag then? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Where was the old Hag then? (/thread-34092.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Where was the old Hag then? - ketchim - 01-11-2017

Your knowledge we have proven in VERY limited

Cut and Paste without an Opinion is your modus ...

Re: Where was the old Hag then? - Alien - 01-11-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107935.msg725726#msg725726 date=1484180463]
Your knowledge we have proven in VERY limited

Cut and Paste without an Opinion is your modus ...

It's simple but beyond you .

If I cut and paste an article I agree with the writer , so no need for your tripe .

Notice I dont talk to myself on my threads .  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

You dont need to talk to self

All you need to know ..NO one reads yuh trash

and LIES  Wink

Re: Where was the old Hag then? - Alien - 01-11-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107935.msg725740#msg725740 date=1484181415]
You dont need to talk to self

All you need to know ..NO one reads yuh trash

and LIES  Wink

You do you make comments on some threads .  8) 8) 8)

I know what I do.

Do you ? always trippng self up on LIES

Re: Where was the old Hag then? - Kwami - 01-11-2017

[quote author=Alien link=topic=107935.msg725647#msg725647 date=1484148667]

Do not make fun of the handicap.

[/quote]I am not making fun of you

Re: Where was the old Hag then? - mapoui - 01-12-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107935.msg725746#msg725746 date=1484181789]
I know what I do.

Do you ? always trippng self up on LIES

she trip an' bruck she rarse. 

de chirren she had with the Indian ambassador husband in france...stretch out and tie she pituitary between the chair an' table an' she din see

Re: Where was the old Hag then? - Alien - 01-12-2017

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107935.msg725760#msg725760 date=1484219466]
she trip an' bruck she rarse. 

de chirren she had with the Indian ambassador husband in france...stretch out and tie she pituitary between the chair an' table an' she din see

You are one confused Grenadian ?

They must have let you into Canada for humanitarian reasons. ::confused::

Re: Where was the old Hag then? - ketchim - 01-12-2017

[quote author=Alien link=topic=107935.msg725836#msg725836 date=1484252878]
You are one confused Grenadian ?
Look who talking 'bout "Confused"  waaaahhhhh  ;D

Re: Where was the old Hag then? - mapoui - 01-12-2017

I confuse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I have all my glans ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::