Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report (/thread-34075.html) |
Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - mapoui - 01-10-2017 Quote:no wonder he ignoring the India Hindu plan to isolate a superior cricket Land ! wat lan'....wat plan ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - ketchim - 01-10-2017 Pakistan ! with their superior Fast bowlers and superior Batting talent India wanna sabotage them to BE # 1 in the subC FICA is a mouthpiece. Azim may be Pak cricket Savior : a Trini to boot ::LOL:: Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - ketchim - 01-10-2017 http://www2.guardian.co.tt/lifestyle/2014-11-09/azim-bassarath-man-charge-tt-cricket If you could interview or dine with anyone, who would it be and why and what question would you be eager to ask ? Young Pakistani activist Malala Yousafzai I’ve chosen her because of the tremendous impact she has created wherever she goes She is a very intelligent young woman who has captivated the hearts of so many people around the world. The one question I would ask her is “Where do you get the confidence and energy to go on like this at such a young age?†Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - mapoui - 01-10-2017 mih see now!
Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - ketchim - 01-10-2017 Yeah ! Support of Pakistan from the most improbable corner Pakistan, Zindabad Shabash, Azim Bassarath ! Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - mapoui - 01-11-2017 the fus' time I encounter socafighter she was up in arms against Bass... call him ah road worker unfit fuh the TCCB presidency Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - ketchim - 01-11-2017 Chap is now my new Hero ! India premeditated attempt wid FICA : to destroy Superior cricket in Pakistan is being foiled by a Trini muslim : Whooaaaa ! I will have to back off my useless Trickies mantra
Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - mapoui - 01-11-2017 Quote:I will have to back off my useless Trickies mantra ah so sweet of you. you tiad take wood on it eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - ketchim - 01-11-2017 First time I can admit since Brian Lara 400* to reclaim the batting record that a Tricky has done something NoteWorthy ::LOL:: Re: Safety for PSL final 'cannot be guaranteed' - FICA report - Captain - 01-11-2017 what superior PAKIS they beat the windies and choked downunda |