Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food (/thread-33966.html) |
Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-03-2017 Quote:pastries of pine tart, tennis roll, butterflap, cheese straw (putagee people)Portugese gift to Guyana
Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-03-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107804.msg724615#msg724615 date=1483464981] on man. dat stew and some rice wud do me rite right now.... [/quote] none is a stew ! Coconut Milk is the metemgee liquid that the provision boil in Casareep is the dark bitter Cassava juice the heel and face boil in. Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - Captain - 01-03-2017 tricky think they know food Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-03-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107804.msg724615#msg724615 date=1483464981] white basmati with green peas..a cook up rice . [/quote] Inferior rice over or own Gold ? >
Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - mapoui - 01-03-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=107804.msg724621#msg724621 date=1483465489] tricky think they know food [/quote][quote author=ketchim link=topic=107804.msg724612#msg724612 date=1483464259] yuuuummm ! This is heel and face boiled with Indigineous Casareep You must put oil or vaseline on your lips OR they will stick together ! ![]() [/quote] wat is this if not a stew ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-03-2017 an inedible poisonous liquid from a bitter variety of Cassava an indigineous Amerinidian discovery thousands of year old ! cannot be used otherwise except to boil meat in. The wome would chew de cassava and spit out the liquid which is then used to boil ! Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - mapoui - 01-03-2017 well yuh cud ah fool me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-03-2017 Guyana bwoy, is a Land Of Six Races you eat all kinda foods down deh Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-03-2017 Every Indo household has a pot on the stove I prefer chunkay with a lotta geerah and garlic Dhall ....yummmm Gutney to dilute any lumps ![]() Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-03-2017 Quote:partial to chowmein and fried rice (chinee people).Chinese changed Guyana favorite dishes to these 2 this is a Lo Mein ![]() Fly Li ;D