The Aryan Race! Time to Forget About It - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Aryan Race! Time to Forget About It (/thread-33544.html) Pages:
Re: The Ary@n Race! Time to Forget About It - ketchim - 12-05-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107369.msg721651#msg721651 date=1480968955] sometimes man see white and is realy blue he seeing. [/quote] and in your case, rose colored lens* *An optimistic perception of something; a positive opinion; seeing something in a positive way, often thinking of it as better than it actually is. Re: The Ary@n Race! Time to Forget About It - mapoui - 12-05-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=107369.msg721655#msg721655 date=1480971480] didnt work in the past...doing the same thing will produce the same results! [/quote] googs!! it have a thread weh chairman say a man try to cut off he wife head with ah table spoon. dat seems the perfect place fuh you. enjoy :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: The Ary@n Race! Time to Forget About It - mapoui - 12-05-2016 Quote:and in your case, rose colored lens* rose tint ::confused:: ::confused:: you see to think what you think contains all the negative that is possible in the world..and dat it is blue. dat is not wat I see. and wat I see isnt rose tinted read but red..very red indeed. it just wont go like no new reich di'ze all. and in it theere may still be a chance fuh humans Re: The Ary@n Race! Time to Forget About It - ketchim - 12-06-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107369.msg721680#msg721680 date=1480981255] and in it theere may still be a chance fuh humans [/quote] pipe dream...Supremacy is a hard wired DNA concept. Get rid of the gypsies, 'mongrels' et al . there is an Adolf Hitler in every room
Re: The Ary@n Race! Time to Forget About It - mapoui - 12-06-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107369.msg721703#msg721703 date=1481035531] pipe dream...Supremacy is a hard wired DNA concept. Get rid of the gypsies, 'mongrels' et al . there is an Adolf Hitler in every room [/quote]
there are possibilities man. dont be so cynical Re: The Ary@n Race! Time to Forget About It - Captain - 12-06-2016 what you scared off go to tobago is safe Re: The Ary@n Race! Time to Forget About It - mapoui - 12-06-2016 Quote:what you scared off I am scared 'off' notink! I dont like Tobago. you cyan go. take my place. no charge! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |