Catchim Desert the Board.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Catchim Desert the Board.... (/thread-33390.html) |
Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - Watooka - 11-28-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=107191.msg721031#msg721031 date=1480297649] Watooka , your wife left you . Your children disown you . These are your own words as you stated that you are cheap . You cavort with whores and prostitutes cause that is all the kind of women you can get . You are a pathetic 61 year lonely old man . I pity you . [/quote] It is obvious that you are going senile. Next thing you gonna claim is that is my picnies calling your wife mama. Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - mapoui - 11-28-2016 come orn man! yous two cool out with this low level war... heres a bag of kriss and a coke fuh both ah allyuh. dat shud do the trick har har har har har ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - ketchim - 11-28-2016 hahahaha... Wismar vs Berbice ;D Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - ketchim - 11-28-2016 Burnham change Wismar to his middle name: Linden the capital Watooka still in a state of confusion. Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - mapoui - 11-28-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107191.msg721053#msg721053 date=1480346559] Burnham change Wismar to his middle name: Linden the capital Watooka still in a state of confusion. [/quote] confusion ::confused:: wat he does do deh ::confused:: he have a lil shop or parlour selling sweets and snowball, kriss and coke ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - Alien - 11-28-2016 Can we all get along ::confused:: Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - ketchim - 11-28-2016 parlour selling sweets ???? Hardly any Guyanese mannnn ! https://guyanathenandnow.wordpress.com/watooka/ Culturally Watooka was mostly a mixture of Colonial Britain and Canada with a smattering of Guyanese. It was built with facilities that would attract foreign engineers.
Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - mapoui - 11-28-2016 I jess had a look. Terrific! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - mapoui - 11-28-2016 I doh unnerstan' guyanans and guyana allyuh have a terrific country and cyar do nutten with it. oh well
Re: Catchim Desert the Board.... - ketchim - 11-28-2016 Having a local brew Banks beer putagee D'aguair then sell out via a coalition with Burnham to make Cheddi Lose ! Then went Barbados and opened another Brewery Bim now claim Banks beer ...as dem own > clic on pic to enlarge !