WIN : after Bravo sent home - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: WIN : after Bravo sent home (/thread-33254.html)

Re: WIN : after Bravo sent home - TRINIDADDY - 11-16-2016

This might be the tour you're talking about:

http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/374059.html
http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/374060.html
http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/374061.html

I have no memory of those games at all.

Re: WIN : after Bravo sent home - ketchim - 11-16-2016

LoL : I recall now ....7 Yardies , 3 Guyanese bats

and the Montserrat chap that broke Lara's arm !  :-[

Re: WIN : after Bravo sent home - mapoui - 11-16-2016

yes... it looks like it!

its all the way back to 2008 eh.  that OZ jackass was the HC..big traitor..doh remember his name as well.

but to my mind there were more Yardys on the team than just those 6 or 7 on the team lists.  at least more traveled than we see on the lists

ketchim..who was the head coach after Bennett King...ahhh was it Dyson..John Dyson ::confused:: ::confused::

Yep ! WICB hire some real Loser Coaches  >Sad

[Image: 81180528-west-indies-coach-john-dyson-an...Fx7g%3D%3D]

Quote:Yep ! WICB hire some real Loser Coaches  >Sad

and at a million USD a pop..those Oz bwoys! >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

Pybus now calling all the shots !

facting unbelieveable Skam said is Pybus rated Bravo a C contract

Re: WIN : after Bravo sent home - dillinger10 - 11-16-2016

If my calculations are correct, West Indies return to number 8 in the ODI rankings with Pakistan dropping down to number 9.

Re: WIN : after Bravo sent home - dillinger10 - 11-16-2016

How in the world does Johnson Charles continue to get selected? His average over the last two years against the top 9 sides is a paltry 20.90 with just one fifty in 11 innings. The only top order batsmen with a lower average are Younis Khan (19.50), Perera (14.10), Faulkner (13.80) and Chakabva (13.30).

JC is a good well behaved fair haired wicb boy.  he ent going anywhere.  he set on the side.

Been is also now a fair haired boy.  Benn is now the most well behaved spinner on west indies side ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::