Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 (/thread-33189.html) |
Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - mapoui - 11-09-2016 Trump! Kwami fuh chief of staff! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - TRINIDADDY - 11-09-2016 Trump: "I'm gonna shake up the establishment!" *immediately appoints 17-year-veteran of Goldman Sachs as Treasury Secretary* Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - Captain - 11-09-2016 Al Sharpton is coming Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - mapoui - 11-09-2016 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=106954.msg719411#msg719411 date=1478692893] Trump: "I'm gonna shake up the establishment!" *immediately appoints 17-year-veteran of Goldman Sachs as Treasury Secretary* [/quote] shades of Obama and Rahm Immanuel as chief of staff. a very, verry, verrry, verrrry, verrrrry, verrrrry....bad sign we might as well forget any hope and look to organize the people...... yu need a job done.... do it yuhself Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - mapoui - 11-09-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=106954.msg719412#msg719412 date=1478697232] Al Sharpton is coming [/quote] no doubt. you cant keep a CIA agent down even if he has to cross the floor... dats no problem. all it requires is a few steps. Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - ketchim - 11-09-2016 Global Markets down sharply ! Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - mapoui - 11-09-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106954.msg719421#msg719421 date=1478699689] Global Markets down sharply ! [/quote] I dont see why...trump is going to appoint Knuchin at treasury :
Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - Googley - 11-09-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106954.msg719423#msg719423 date=1478700691] I dont see why...trump is going to appoint Knuchin at treasury : [/quote] cause everyone except you knows Trump is a nut job!
Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - mapoui - 11-09-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=106954.msg719446#msg719446 date=1478706785] cause everyone except you knows Trump is a nut job! [/quote] so man..wat you up to ::confused:: who is not a nut job in washington ::confused:: and is anyone a crazier, lunatic, destructive person than Hillary Clinton..YOUR CHOICE ::confused:: I rest my case. man eat yuh kriss and drink your coke. there is no more to come aftah dat. I broke ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Donald Trump wins 2016 presidential election!!!!.2016 - Googley - 11-09-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106954.msg719448#msg719448 date=1478707111] so man..wat you up to ::confused:: who is not a nut job in washington ::confused:: and is anyone a crazier, lunatic, destructive person than Hillary Clinton..YOUR CHOICE ::confused:: [/quote] I thought that was Obama, according to you! Like Trump you keep changing your mind!