Pollard barred from Ram Slam as WICB imposes NOC levy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Pollard barred from Ram Slam as WICB imposes NOC levy (/thread-33177.html) Pages:
Re: Pollard barred from Ram Slam as WICB imposes NOC levy - Kwami - 11-08-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106942.msg719354#msg719354 date=1478620125] any one born in the caribbean and plays cricket. SHOULD be under the auspicies of the Board. retstraint of trade is a term bandied ! [/quote]Ludicrous statement . I bawn in the west indies and play some cricket on the side . You tellin I dat I must be under the auspices of the board? What de fuck has the WICB ever done for me Re: Pollard barred from Ram Slam as WICB imposes NOC levy - mapoui - 11-08-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106942.msg719368#msg719368 date=1478623780] dunno about retirement BUT IF you born in my house and grow under my roof and plays cricket. restraint of trade is not applicable. [/quote] where do you get these views from man ::confused:: you practice this at home do you eh..how to be a nazi
Re: Pollard barred from Ram Slam as WICB imposes NOC levy - mapoui - 11-08-2016 man is jurrasic all the way..anachronism..out of place. shud be back in the BC fuh christ sakes > >