Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket (/thread-33028.html) |
Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - ketchim - 10-27-2016 Recall the Kabaka declared Guyana a Co-Operative in February 1970 after 46 years, we all waiting
Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - ketchim - 10-27-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106776.msg717938#msg717938 date=1477573750] his fave buddy poster TD give him Mondragon. not a PEEP OUT OF HIM. wat ketchim..TD not intelligent no more, his comments worthy of comments ::confused:: [/quote] Its you he give not me : for whinging about the Board governance structure! I lived in a Co-Operative Republic and knows of its Failure
Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - ketchim - 10-27-2016 https://www.quora.com/Why-is-Guyana-called-a-cooperative-republic removal of the vestiges of colonial rule such as the British Monarch as our head of state, and the formal creation of the socialist state known as the Co-operative Republic of Guyana. Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - mapoui - 10-27-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106776.msg717960#msg717960 date=1477582489] Recall the Kabaka declared Guyana a Co-Operative in February 1970 after 46 years, we all waiting [/quote][quote author=ketchim link=topic=106776.msg717963#msg717963 date=1477585665] Its you he give not me : for whinging about the Board governance structure! I lived in a Co-Operative Republic and knows of its Failure [/quote] you lived in a failure that was hardly cooperative. you mean dat is the name kabaka as allyuh call him gave it. whingin' about thew wicb ::confused:: ::confused:: I see wat TD meant about the 'achievements' of the wicb but don't see it as an excuse to give a pass to skam and his bureau. wat he do..take away the top players level of earnings in collusion with whinds and spread it around the first class players in the region..start a T20 business with forrin ownership to generate money to pay players as well..... interesting but the question begs..how is that really working out ::confused:: in the fus' place ....what about wicb bureaucrats renumeration ::confused:: how much are they paid...is that public knowledge ::confused:: and from T20...how much money is generated..how is it divided ::confused:: come again man....wat yuh say..so say if you know : :
Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - mapoui - 10-27-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106776.msg717958#msg717958 date=1477582159] Mapoui, the Caribbean is just a corrupt place and black people cannot run anything ! ;D [/quote] I agree. we can run corruption well...but I notice allyuh jess as facile in corruption as we..especially in TT. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - ketchim - 10-27-2016 http://countrystudies.us/guyana/17.htm On February 23, 1970, Guyana declared itself a ""cooperative republic" Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - mapoui - 10-27-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106776.msg717968#msg717968 date=1477587491] http://countrystudies.us/guyana/17.htm On February 23, 1970, Guyana declared itself a ""cooperative republic" [/quote] well den..wat is a cooperative ::confused:: Kabaka taught allyuh wat a cooperative is ::confused:: he musta teach captain. he seems like he knows wat it is :-[ Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - ketchim - 10-27-2016 Although the Afro-Guyanese middle class was uneasy with Burnham's leftist leanings the PNC remained a shield against Indo-Guyanese dominance ! Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - mapoui - 10-27-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106776.msg717960#msg717960 date=1477582489] Recall the Kabaka declared Guyana a Co-Operative in February 1970 after 46 years, we all waiting [/quote] he nevah teach allyuh eh. too bad. he shudda. dat cud have been his legacy Re: Convoluted Ketchim! No Comment on Cooperative W.I CRicket - ketchim - 10-27-2016 The support of the Afro-Guyanese community allowed the PNC to bring the economy under control and to begin organizing the country into cooperatives. |