Hetmeyer interview ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Hetmeyer interview ! (/thread-32922.html) |
Re: Hetmeyer : hard luck ! - ketchim - 05-03-2017 Whappen to poster Mail and all his platitudes ;D Shimron Hetmyer found the boundary regularly on the third evening West Indies v Pakistan, 2nd Test, Bridgetown, 3rd day, May 2, 2017
Re: Hetmeyer : hard luck ! - mapoui - 05-03-2017 lots of skill..but no essential experience yet. he needs dat. no drop..drop dong the ordah yes! Re: Hetmeyer : hard luck ! - Captain - 05-03-2017 no keep him where he start playing yo yo and he is done Re: Hetmeyer : hard luck ! - mapoui - 05-03-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=106654.msg735960#msg735960 date=1493827748] no keep him where he start playing yo yo and he is done [/quote] well..he shud have been expecting the ball dat got him. he shud have been thinking the game out so far as it had gone. he wasnt so you taking a risk every time he goes in until he learns. if you prepared to pay the price at 3 until he comes good ok. I am not. but if he continues to fail fuh a while yet I doh want to hear you with the drop business eh. keep quiet
Re: Hetmeyer : hard luck ! - Captain - 05-03-2017 there is no one else then go send Lil B Re: Hetmeyer : hard luck ! - mapoui - 05-04-2017 Quote:then go send Lil B ovah, aroound, or through Skameron ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Hetmeyer : hard luck ! - ketchim - 05-19-2017 [quote author=Mail link=topic=106654.msg717269#msg717269 date=1477002366] No steel when it matters with this young fella Fishbuyer. [/quote] At 20 years of age, talented Guyana Jaguars top-order batsman Shimron Hetmyer made his Test debut for West Indies last month against the touring Pakistan and showed great signs of a future star in the making with some sumptuous stroke-play. Re: Hetmeyer interview ! - ketchim - 05-19-2017 http://guyanatimesgy.com/hetmyer-trusting-in-positive-batting-style/ Proud Moment! Hetmyer receiving his Test cap from West Indies Director of Cricket Jimmy Adams prior to the first match in Jamaica.
Re: Hetmeyer interview ! - ketchim - 05-19-2017 “It was a good experience for me. The players are gelling with each other quite well and being a new player in the team, I felt really comfortable with the guys that I played with in four-day and 50-over cricket; knowing I had some Guyanese [Devendra Bishoo and Vishaul Singh] who I have been playing with for the last two years also made it comfortableâ€.. Re: Hetmeyer interview ! - ketchim - 05-19-2017 “Hang in there with us; it is a new and young bunch of guys and we are working very hard to make sure that the West Indies get back on top of world†8) |