Ban Ramesh!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ban Ramesh!! (/thread-32682.html) |
Re: Ban Ramesh!! - Meseret - 09-30-2016 what's Jala doing here? Re: Ban Ramesh!! - chairman - 09-30-2016 ramesh is an insecure guy. he probably has a small penis Re: Ban Ramesh!! - chairman - 09-30-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=106379.msg714994#msg714994 date=1475250939] what's Jala doing here? [/quote] i am constantly bringing in new people Re: Ban Ramesh!! - mapoui - 09-30-2016 big or small wood ramesh is fine. I did not know how fine he is..a reall good poster. is wood fuh allyuh. leave the MAN alone :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ ban googs. he is ah impse..a Hillary impse and a Janata racist! > >
Re: Ban Ramesh!! - chairman - 09-30-2016 you dont like googs Re: Ban Ramesh!! - mapoui - 09-30-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=106379.msg714998#msg714998 date=1475251568] you dont like googs [/quote] sure I like googs..as a foil. is wood fuh him. he is a Janatta impse. he helps me use up my woodpile ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: {googs handle supposts a lot that is rotten in the world chairman. that is not good. but I dont know the person behind the handle personally so I have no opinion..like or dislike. I don't like the googs online handle and its posts. who googs actually is,is another matter altogether } Re: Ban Ramesh!! - chairman - 09-30-2016 ban him Re: Ban Ramesh!! - ketchim - 09-30-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=106379.msg714994#msg714994 date=1475250939] what's Jala doing here? [/quote] Jala and ramesh are one and the same. Thanks to the Snoopster for spotting ! ::LOL:: Re: Ban Ramesh!! - mapoui - 09-30-2016 but he is not jala here..only ramesh! Re: Ban Ramesh!! - ketchim - 09-30-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106379.msg715009#msg715009 date=1475252333] but he is not jala here.. [/quote] Check de Shout Box : he rejoin as Jala OR someone playing games Jala: WI will win this game Today at 11:06 AM |