why i am not into religion! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: why i am not into religion! (/thread-32651.html) |
Re: why i am not into religion! - chairman - 09-26-2016 So agreeing means. You boycott everything? Re: why i am not into religion! - ketchim - 09-26-2016 Why was the wedding in hindu rites ???? The gyal gats to, like Goog Lee : convert ! then do the Nikkah : she can go back to her artie later on. kids must be muslim. meseret, never use pig when referring to a muslim > [quote author=Meseret link=topic=106343.msg714469#msg714469 date=1474915882] but the muslim woman is being pigheaded. [/quote] Re: why i am not into religion! - Meseret - 09-26-2016 sorry man. didn't mean to offend. wedding was being done in the rites of both religions. the hindus were submitting, the muslim mom was not. Re: why i am not into religion! - chairman - 09-26-2016 Religion poisons the masses Re: why i am not into religion! - chairman - 09-26-2016 Religion is being used to divide people Re: why i am not into religion! - ketchim - 09-26-2016 They were trying to Marry : 2 religions .....instead of.... 2 people. Stupido !
Re: why i am not into religion! - Kwami - 09-26-2016 What would have freaked the bitch of a mother more was if the girl was black'. I do however have a solution . The rites should be done in Rasta or Buddhist customs for neutrality . Re: why i am not into religion! - Captain - 09-27-2016 neutrality them you just sign prenup Re: why i am not into religion! - chairman - 09-27-2016 religion divides Re: why i am not into religion! - chairman - 09-27-2016 exactly religion divides |