Ketchim and His Twins! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim and His Twins! (/thread-32600.html) |
Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - ketchim - 09-22-2016 My most rewarding was the "Teaching" part ! molding minds for the future .... Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - ramesh - 09-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106288.msg713933#msg713933 date=1474557554] Nargis, IF you only know whats coming : think trimesters and delivery is a great challenge ???? hold strain ![]() [/quote] Are you an OBGYN . You seem very much involved with women issues Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - chairman - 09-22-2016 i think ketchim has a pattacake Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - ketchim - 09-22-2016 Only educated Men will know this stuff ! Mapoui now regrets NOT going in the delivery room ... Jala I know you hide when yuh Son born as well and never get up with Gripe water at 2a.m. Chair did it with him 2nd commanding wife : but not him first
Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - chairman - 09-22-2016 i am on 4th wife
Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - ramesh - 09-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106288.msg713999#msg713999 date=1474569759] Only educated Men will know this stuff ! [/quote] You are correct . That will leave you out , You have to prove that you are educated and up to now I cannot see any evidence Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - ketchim - 09-22-2016 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=106288.msg714003#msg714003 date=1474570076] and up to now I cannot see any evidence [/quote] you won't know eddication IF it crash into you. Guh Trinidad
Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - ramesh - 09-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106288.msg714005#msg714005 date=1474570171] you won't know eddication IF it crash into you. Guh Trinidad ![]() [/quote] On another thread , a woman posted something about menstruation and there you were again in the middle of the conversation Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - mapoui - 09-22-2016 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=106288.msg714012#msg714012 date=1474570779] On another thread , a woman posted something about menstruation and there you were again in the middle of the conversation [/quote] yu notice dat too eh! sad! hehehehehehe ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Ketchim and His Twins! - ramesh - 09-22-2016 Ketchem claimed that he was in the delivery room encouraging his spouse and cutting the umbilical cords. I am sure that his wife is forever grateful and he is still happily married . I did none of that and I too am happily married. |