A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate (/thread-32569.html) |
Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106251.msg713631#msg713631 date=1474393493] eh eh Mapoui , like yuh thinking bout Applying ! [/quote] nah. too late fuh dat fuh me. but the landscape pictures having a very positive effect on me
Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=106251.msg713649#msg713649 date=1474395051] it's free nah what you think he doing [/quote] if I want landscape fuh dat I cyan find dem myself Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - ketchim - 09-20-2016 Sheep Shagging is now main stream. Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106251.msg713657#msg713657 date=1474395439] Sheep Shagging is now main stream. [/quote] pig, dog and horse too Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - Googley - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106251.msg713631#msg713631 date=1474393493] eh eh Mapoui , like yuh thinking bout Applying ! [/quote] why you think he arks if Farmer got son?!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=106251.msg713686#msg713686 date=1474397969] why you think he arks if Farmer got son?!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] I rather sheep shag ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - Watooka - 09-20-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106251.msg713716#msg713716 date=1474406008] I rather sheep shag ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Bai I have slept with a couple of dawgs in my time, but sheep? Naah. That;s far too much hair. Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - Kwami - 09-20-2016 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=106251.msg713723#msg713723 date=1474413366] Bai I have slept with a couple of dawgs in my time, . [/quote] . . In your case I believe you and if bestiality is your thing , who am I to judge you? I could have swore that that practice was illegal in merrie ole England. Then again Prince Charles marry a cow and Princes Ann married a horse. What kind of dogs did you phuk. Were they Great Danes or German Shepard's? Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - mapoui - 09-20-2016 he mean the 2 legged kid of dawgs....likely female of indeterminate age and physicality, ugly like sin, unwashed etc., but available ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate - Watooka - 09-21-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106251.msg713729#msg713729 date=1474423728] he mean the 2 legged kid of dawgs....likely female of indeterminate age and physicality, ugly like sin, unwashed etc., but available ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote]to pr I like a man who's been there, done it, and got the battle scars to prove it ;D . |