Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html) |
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ramesh - 09-19-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713492#msg713492 date=1474302100] While we at it, can we swap jala/ramesh and his ilk : for the folks in Valsayn... ::LOL:: or maybe down Couva sugar field side [/quote] take warning , you better take warning Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 seriously ramesh, Imagine an all AfroCaribbean merger :-* Trini Carnival WITH Guyana Mashramani. remember Kabaka wife was Trini and his chirren half way there and Afros getting white sand beaches plus Oil and Gas : WEALTH Indos from Trinidad will end up in Guyana MUD >
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 Girls, what y'all think ? 1.Should Guyana divorce the Caribbean 2.Should Guyana and Trinidad swap East Indians and Africans :making the 2 countries .....one ethnicity ONLY ! logistics to be ironed out. Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-20-2016 what's the vote Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 Meseret torn between 2 lovers: :-[ the Beach and Carnival versus Sea wall and Amerindians. Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 I went to see Masai Ujiri's movie/documentary on Sunday with a group I know well..mostly west indians around my age. the discussion ultimately came to the west indies and what it is currently here verbatim is an opinion that flowed from one of us. it may sound like me but it it isnt Quote:I lorse interest in west indies and west indians. I had dreams and hopes but dat all dead now. really eh! ![]() Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713577#msg713577 date=1474382172] Girls, what y'all think ? 1.Should Guyana divorce the Caribbean 2.Should Guyana and Trinidad swap East Indians and Africans :making the 2 countries .....one ethnicity ONLY ! logistics to be ironed out. [/quote] wot yuh do with whites and chinese ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-20-2016 they can have Tobago Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=106237.msg713588#msg713588 date=1474383689] they can have Tobago [/quote] so where will I go ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713573#msg713573 date=1474381412] seriously ramesh, Imagine an all AfroCaribbean merger :-* Trini Carnival WITH Guyana Mashramani. remember Kabaka wife was Trini and his chirren half way there and Afros getting white sand beaches plus Oil and Gas : WEALTH Indos from Trinidad will end up in Guyana MUD > ![]() [/quote] reads like the preamble to the sale of Manhattan to the white man by the Indians for a handful of beads. you learned well ketchim ![]() |