Friday nite party - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Friday nite party (/thread-32015.html) |
Re: Friday nite party - chairman - 08-06-2016 well it wont happen. both you and him Re: Friday nite party - ketchim - 08-06-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105652.msg708104#msg708104 date=1470511590] both you and him [/quote] I dont fight odda posters battles. He chose to against me.... Nargis and Meseret caused you do do something :
Re: Friday nite party - chairman - 08-06-2016 trhis site is about discussion of topics. not the individual Re: Friday nite party - ketchim - 08-06-2016 The Individual is about the Site The site should NOT condone a poster fighting on behalf of another especially when the Troll is more capable .. He chose to fight Chin fight and should be upbraided. Fight yuh own fight ONLY. Samjay ? Re: Friday nite party - ketchim - 08-06-2016 IF you condone this from NOW : you will encourage groups/camps /Cliques ON the Forum. Nip it in the Bud. "dont get involved in 2 posters battle as a 3rd Party" In sports , the 3rd party gets the stiffest penalty ! Re: Friday nite party - chairman - 08-06-2016 not here Re: Friday nite party - ketchim - 08-06-2016 Because ? outline reasons why the 3rd man involved in a 2 man fight : is deserving of a let off.... explain why a poster is allowed to "police " another as Mail is with my posts... C'mon show some common sense... Re: Friday nite party - chairman - 08-06-2016 Re: Friday nite party - chairman - 08-06-2016 all comments between mail and ketchim will be deleted. use pm for that nonsense Re: Friday nite party - chairman - 08-06-2016