Poor turnout in Tests worries WICB - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Poor turnout in Tests worries WICB (/thread-31986.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Poor turnout in Tests worries WICB - mapoui - 08-04-2016

Quote:BY THE PEOPLE"

that's Che!  essentially Che.  anything and all things by the people for the people is Che... Socialism, revolution.

nothing more so..wat wrong with you Timmy ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

doh get all googley on we here eh Timmy!  I have that Sk very handy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Poor turnout in Tests worries WICB - Mail - 08-04-2016

But MAPPIPPEE the Indians own the CPL, have big investments in Trinbago, including banking, steel etc.

The effectively own the WICB so who knows what influence they will conjure up.

The BCCI is very powerful these days.

Re: Poor turnout in Tests worries WICB - timmyj51 - 08-04-2016

Ware DE PEEPLE???   Jiz Maps, Ksauros 'n fartin' mouses at Jurassic    :o ::LOL:: Sad

oh mi gord.  that's deep skimmy. too deep fuh me.  I cyar pull you outta deh. Sad Sad

tek it easy man.  or woman! Sad Sad Sad

skimmy mus' be another version of Wifan trying to hide himself

Re: Poor turnout in Tests worries WICB - timmyj51 - 08-05-2016

Chuck Che, Mappo,  Strunck & White wun 'n unly out of de canefeelds fur you.  :o :o

Re: Poor turnout in Tests worries WICB - Captain - 08-05-2016

what the fuck you trying to say

I know you not that stupid

Re: Poor turnout in Tests worries WICB - timmyj51 - 08-05-2016

too hebby fur yu, skip?  Mappo'll gib yu da lodown....he Oracle of Orifice   ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Poor turnout in Tests worries WICB - mapoui - 08-05-2016

doh bodder with dat test' captain.  its Wifan on 'riods gorne completely loco.

its the thing in his back and in his balls he refuses to find  proper place to discharge in.  it staying deh and getting rotten and driving him crazy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::