Tallest male and female - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Tallest male and female (/thread-31851.html) |
Re: Tallest male and female - Googley - 07-26-2016 Maps, Bill Gates is in Africa measuring the people! ::LOL::
Re: Tallest male and female - mapoui - 07-26-2016 is where deh measure. tell dem go measure in the Sudan and a few other areas I can lead dem to ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Tallest male and female - ketchim - 07-26-2016 Africans have gotten shorter. Re: Tallest male and female - Googley - 07-26-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105453.msg705448#msg705448 date=1469555594] Africans have gotten shorter. [/quote] must be that evolution thingy! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Tallest male and female - mapoui - 07-26-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105453.msg705448#msg705448 date=1469555594] Africans have gotten shorter. [/quote] again.... who doing the measurin' I doh take dem on with dem 'ting at all. look here I met an african here in Hamilton, one day at the Hamilton public library. I was stunned uh days. you have never seen anybody that tall I warn you. Incredible. at least 8 feet some I am sure. tall, strong, slender. I am 5'11 and I was at his waist. everybody around stunned! a perfectly normal human being going about his business but so tall he stunned. you would have to see him to believe it. and he as far as I know is just one of them. I had a sociology teacher who used to tell the white boys in the class. "you guys proud of your heights EH!" deh were 6 five and six and so on. "there are parts of Africa where you are short if you go there SHORT!" I did not take that teacher seriously but now I do. that guy I saw is only one of them Re: Tallest male and female - ketchim - 07-26-2016 The eLife paper - A Century of Trends in Adult Human Height - (click) was put together by the NCD Risk Factor Collaboration, a group of 800 or so scientists, in association with the World Health Organization. . Re: Tallest male and female - mapoui - 07-26-2016 Quote:a group of 800 or so scientists, in association with the World Health Organization. the WHO..the same people/bureaucracy that brought AIDS to africa ::confused:: shud I take dem seriously about anythng that pertains to Africa ::confused:: Re: Tallest male and female - Googley - 07-26-2016 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: good luck, Ketch!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Tallest male and female - ketchim - 07-26-2016 Well you chupid to be mentioning 1 guy in Hamilton this is a 100 year study around the World with "AVERAGE" meaning the Ugandans and sierra Leone overall "Average" as well as north western europe. Click on the Link . Re: Tallest male and female - mapoui - 07-26-2016 as I said he is jess one of them. I have been googling the issue and see much different than what you post. howevers I am not making fast any claims here. you have your study. but I reserve the right to be skeptical |