Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? (/thread-31703.html) |
Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - villagebelle - 07-15-2016 simmer these ingredients......grated ginger and one 'fleg' crushed garlic after you simmer for a good 15-20 mins pour in cup and add lemon/lime juice sweeting with honey drink about a half cup each time....3-4 times a day This is my daughter's recipe/cure she does not use, nor give her boys any store-bought meds for cough/colds Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - mapoui - 07-15-2016 good stuff VB here is one that works too..but more for colds and stuffy nose from allergies. fish brorf with fish, seasonings only. no provision and dumplings but lots and lots and lots of pepper. deliciously seasoned, very tasty but hot like fire. it so hot it chases the devil away, even with his pitch fork, and all his impses by his side. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: put ah towel over yuh head and eat. you shud be good aftah dat ![]() pheeeeeeeew! Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - mapoui - 07-15-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105285.msg703027#msg703027 date=1468591636] Dis one .....gotta check the Expiry date ; ![]() [/quote] better get direct cherry juice from the health food store. but that is very expensive. limes, grapefruit and oranges bettah Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - ketchim - 07-15-2016 Now you gats me thinking Broff ! hhhhmmmmm....a fish head would knock this right outta meh Chest
Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - Captain - 07-15-2016 well well where you gonna get all this medical and health advice from when you leave the forum maps won't follow you anyway grab a couple a shat of JW with GT highwine Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - mapoui - 07-15-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105285.msg703046#msg703046 date=1468593497] Now you gats me thinking Broff ! hhhhmmmmm....a fish head would knock this right outta meh Chest [/quote] Grouper head :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - Googley - 07-15-2016
Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - Nargis - 07-15-2016 is all that hollaring you doing about leaving and then you didnt leave! sit down and drink some cold water and relax 8) Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - ketchim - 07-16-2016 I had the Chills and Cold Sweat last night. scary sh!t. Re: Hacking Cough : Remedy ? - mapoui - 07-16-2016 you shud have made yuh own pepper soup > > >