Mes, for you! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mes, for you! (/thread-31552.html) |
Re: Mes, for you! - mapoui - 07-07-2016 wat wat looks like...coconut cream ::confused:: wat kind of cream you want to see ::confused:: fry plantain and cream...... help mih out here. I have no images to hand :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Mes, for you! - ketchim - 07-07-2016 Meseret, I gats Eid : baked Vermecelli and awesome Faluda ! Re: Mes, for you! - Captain - 07-07-2016 the fullahs in US cheap no one sheared their vermecelli lee home stuffing it all Re: Mes, for you! - chairman - 07-07-2016
Re: Mes, for you! - chairman - 07-07-2016 thats what i got Re: Mes, for you! - ketchim - 07-07-2016 kantah .....only from Guyana : Re: Mes, for you! - chairman - 07-07-2016 i love that style of the cake Re: Mes, for you! - Captain - 07-07-2016 that is store bought How come fullahs celebrating with Chinese and Italian noodles Re: Mes, for you! - ketchim - 07-07-2016 store bought ? Give Wifey this recipe : step by step ! http://www.inner-gourmet.com/2011/01/vermicelli-cake.html Re: Mes, for you! - ketchim - 07-07-2016 Marco Polo gave it to India after visiting China : Italy stole it ! http://recipes.howstuffworks.com/marco-polo-pasta.htm Long before paper, gunpowder and the compass, the Chinese had invented yet another staple of human civilization. A coil of dry noodles, preserved for 4,000 years... |