Chairman Taking Bribes..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Chairman Taking Bribes..... (/thread-31511.html) |
Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - chairman - 07-04-2016 i dont takes bribes Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - ketchim - 07-04-2016 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!! what a WHOPPER Chinnay babe. dig yuhself a deeper hole : where you will be Buried and folks like Belle think you should Live ! Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - ketchim - 07-04-2016 [quote author=Chin link=topic=105072.msg700907#msg700907 date=1467651118] ...their coaches nor US Universities who want to recruit them . My daughter is only 97 lbs .... [/quote] I have a life and i post pics all the time : still waiting on a pic of those Football scholars and that 97 pound ton of bricks ....hahahahahaha You can only wish FOR a Miracle yuh ole rarse can deliver pickney ::LOL:: Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - chairman - 07-04-2016 whats wrong with trini news ;D Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - mapoui - 07-04-2016 Quote:Not sure why the two of you can't live and let live......especially since the owner of the board doesn't have a problem with Chin and his/her post. you not really reading chin properly are you village belle. the opnly way to get along with chin is to ignore her posts, dont comment, dont get entangled with her. I am back to that status! Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - chairman - 07-04-2016 I don't take bribes Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - ketchim - 07-04-2016 Chin like Mapoui says you are a skunt ! and put oficially on Ignore ... [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105072.msg700955#msg700955 date=1467662352] the only way to get along with chin is to ignore her posts, dont comment, dont get entangled with her. [/quote] Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - chairman - 07-04-2016 I don't take bribes Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - ketchim - 07-04-2016 Bishop disowns Bacchanal at QPO : he dont wanna be included
Re: Chairman Taking Bribes..... - ketchim - 07-04-2016 IF a Bats while hitting a 6, hit a tree Chap tell Bishop is a 9 ! 6 plus the Tree = 9 A bacchanalist guest comm. |