mORE oBSESSION ON mY pART. kWAMI sHUD lOVE dIS. gOOGS tOO! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: mORE oBSESSION ON mY pART. kWAMI sHUD lOVE dIS. gOOGS tOO! (/thread-31471.html)

Re: mORE oBSESSION ON mY pART. kWAMI sHUD lOVE dIS. gOOGS tOO! - mapoui - 07-02-2016

I know all ah dat already...perk up my memory. 

black genocide of their own people  for the benefit of white society is far more important Smile

Re: mORE oBSESSION ON mY pART. kWAMI sHUD lOVE dIS. gOOGS tOO! - ketchim - 07-02-2016

Jean Augistine introduce and carried the motion as the FIRST black woman in Canada parliament

Black History month was then officially recognised in 1995.

everybadday know -the US and genocide : stale news. Tongue

talk some fresh positives where yuh rass living last 50 years

Re: mORE oBSESSION ON mY pART. kWAMI sHUD lOVE dIS. gOOGS tOO! - ketchim - 07-02-2016

and btw : England even more stale news 

Canada is a Country you know : just in case you not Notice  Tongue

Re: mORE oBSESSION ON mY pART. kWAMI sHUD lOVE dIS. gOOGS tOO! - mapoui - 07-02-2016

my saturday starts in 30 minutes...off the the track :-[ :-[ :-[

Quote:where yuh rass living last 50 years

45.... :-[ :-[ :-[

Quote:Canada is a Country you know : just in case you not Notice  Tongue

same fuh here as in englan'.  jess wait! :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105032.msg700637#msg700637 date=1467470016]
my saturday starts in 30 minutes...off the the track :-[
Check out the horse race building in GT Durban race Park

Kabaka bruk it down and made him Mansion and the track, him private Grounds  >Sad

click to enlarge

[Image: 13557792_1315270471820388_64813018421897...e=57F5DBE9]