My niece has graduated from stanford university! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My niece has graduated from stanford university! (/thread-31265.html) |
Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - chairman - 06-21-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104819.msg698635#msg698635 date=1466519020] OR we call it LL.B here, u folks call it JD or Doctor of Jurisprudence . Look fella, dont tell me I wraang ! [/quote] i am telling you she is tops. you seem to doubt. yuh warng ;D Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - ketchim - 06-21-2016 "Magna cum laude" means “with great honor,†"summa cum laude" means “with greatest honor." there is no graduation with "Top"
Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - chairman - 06-21-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104819.msg698637#msg698637 date=1466519257] "Magna cum laude" means “with great honor,†"summa cum laude" means “with greatest honor." there is no graduation with "Top" ![]() [/quote] she is beyond dem two ting yuh name. i call that "TOP" ;D
Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - ketchim - 06-21-2016 Unless you translate Latin : summa cum laude with greatest Honor to Berbeshi : [size=1em]" she cum out Top " ::LOL:: [/size] Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - chairman - 06-21-2016 berbice does say. PAN TAP Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - ketchim - 06-21-2016 Great she graduate :[size=1em] berbishi cum Pan tap 8) was that a JD (Juris Doctor) at Stanford ? [/size] Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - chairman - 06-21-2016 ;D ;D Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - ketchim - 06-21-2016 see your happy fathers day thread : I anticipate your Stupidity . You too transparent and like PUTTY in my hands
Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - Watooka - 06-21-2016 Why do so few Guyanese study for a degree in science or technology? My daughter just got a degree in science. Something to do with stem cell and DNA. But that is as far as I know about these things. I just pay the bills. Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - Nargis - 06-21-2016 i studied BioChemistry. |