Tragically Hip - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Tragically Hip (/thread-31068.html) |
Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104620.msg697190#msg697190 date=1465580537] formed in 1983 from Kingston ,Ontario a la Bachman Turner : Overdrive album and Burton Cummings Stand Tall. never caught on in Berbice :-[ [/quote] You into BTO because of wuk bench days , regarding bigger women "Any love is good lovin and you took what you can get, yea took what you can get and said , you aint see nuthin yet " Re: Tragically Hip - ketchim - 06-10-2016 I buy this album at Mohammed's record store :-[ Allan Khan R.I.P formerly from Radio Demerara borrow it and never returned it...... Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 Mate I saw them in concert in a small Arena up North in 74 Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 I know that you are wondering . How come a dude like me from way in the Boondocks of Berbice knows so much about music .. all genres. Re: Tragically Hip - ketchim - 06-10-2016 Saw them in Winnipeg with The Guess Who ! Re: Tragically Hip - ketchim - 06-10-2016 I would not wonder : The white gyal you paid for landed : school yuh in rock n roll !! same with my odda berbishi bretheren who loves American Football ::LOL:: Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 I was into Burton Cummings and the guess who while still in Berbice ' Standing tall .. American woman Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104620.msg697208#msg697208 date=1465582603] I would not wonder : The white gyal you paid for landed : school yuh in rock n roll !! same with my odda berbishi bretheren who loves American Football ::LOL:: [/quote]Wrong, I was refugee Re: Tragically Hip - ketchim - 06-10-2016 your story conflicts with de Pandit . Chap seh y'all listen to ALL Chutney via Suriname ....see above quote. Re: Tragically Hip - ketchim - 06-10-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=104620.msg697210#msg697210 date=1465582764] Wrong, I was refugee [/quote] Yet on the Refugee thread you denied Guyanese were Refugees