Foreign Coach and Native Culture - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Foreign Coach and Native Culture (/thread-31031.html) Pages:
Re: Foreign Coach and Native Culture - mapoui - 06-09-2016 Quote:looking for it all i got was a fan slap Greg Chappel another supposedly brilliant man in whom I believed, who turned out to be a total skunt,ah gitz and a berk > > > >
Re: Foreign Coach and Native Culture - mapoui - 06-09-2016 some obscure indian went upside his head at an airport if I remember right. dat was sweet! Gangulay must have secretly sent that impse to straighten Chappel out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Foreign Coach and Native Culture - Smoking Joe - 06-09-2016 Virender Sehway was slapped by Coach John Wright. Re: Foreign Coach and Native Culture - ketchim - 06-09-2016 Good memory bro , gimme some of wot yuh smoking ! Re: Foreign Coach and Native Culture - Smoking Joe - 06-09-2016 Here you go. http://www.espncricinfo.com/wctimeline/content/story/90964.html Re: Foreign Coach and Native Culture - ketchim - 06-09-2016 I wonder IF Phil can SLAP Jerome Taylor for being such a mediocre Seamer and maybe a not so hard one on Darren Bravo : for NOT showing us Lara :-[ Re: Foreign Coach and Native Culture - Smoking Joe - 06-09-2016 Richards would have slapped both of them! |