Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! (/thread-30882.html) |
Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - Nargis - 06-01-2016 i had Dosa and chai...it was damn good Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - mapoui - 06-01-2016 [quote]They have the BEST lamb chops [quote] yes! dat is fuh real...incredibly good Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - chairman - 06-02-2016 chicken curry and rice Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - mapoui - 06-02-2016 I had some curry goat. not impressive at all. not quite : :. but not as well
Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - villagebelle - 06-03-2016 BBQ lunch at work today......for about 400ppl (and that's only the day shift)!!! they will do the same for the afternoon and night shifts....they get dinner!! I had the vegetarian dish...... grilled veggie burger and a shitake mushroom baby potatoes steamed veggies nice big green salad Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - chairman - 06-07-2016 yellow rice and bbq chicken Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - mapoui - 06-07-2016 very late lunch I am in the middle of putting away: steamed samon in tomato sauce with green peppers, onion, garlic and white mushrooms backed up by some large chinese rice noodles I don't know how it tasted. I was so hungry, urgently in need of sustenance, I simply inhaled it all : : :
Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - mapoui - 06-08-2016 Dhal/cow heel soup today. soon done. if I stop posting anytime from now is because mih fingahs an dem sticking to the keys Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - villagebelle - 06-08-2016 apart from dhall.....what else you put in the cow heel soup? I have never made this :o Re: Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never! - ketchim - 06-08-2016 provisions...Frozen cassava in the package as opposed to ones you gotta peel Green plantain (greener the bettah) a Yam , couple eddo. sweet poatato IF yuh like that. my Sis toss in canada potato and carrot ! |