Pakistan want our help ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Pakistan want our help ! (/thread-30261.html) |
Re: Pakistan want our help ! - ketchim - 04-17-2016 damnnnnn .... Quote:Pybus in a bad mood .... Re: Pakistan want our help ! - ketchim - 04-18-2016 http://www.espncricinfo.com/pakistan/content/story/999953.html Pakistan get vex and sent for Inzamam ! "I have played a lot for Pakistan but it's for the first time that I have come [as selector] and the PCB has given me such an important responsibility," Inzi said " The three selectors should be involved in first-class cricket and [we have] one fast bowler, one spinner and one batsman so that we can cover three sectors." .. Re: Pakistan want our help ! - Googley - 04-18-2016 the Aloo back in Pak cricket! Re: Pakistan want our help ! - ketchim - 04-18-2016 Maybe Pybus will reconsider visiting Lahore BUT after reading this : [quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=103701.msg689842#msg689842 date=1460966956] ...there are certain venues where winning the toss gives teams a huge advantage. For example, in 40 Test matches played in Lahore, the team batting first has won just three times. It is very much a bowl first pitch. [/quote] Re: Pakistan want our help ! - Captain - 04-18-2016 Cameron seh nuh Re: Pakistan want our help ! - ketchim - 04-18-2016 bro , The Director of Cricket : is Directing the Operations !! Cameron is Prezzie. Re: Pakistan want our help ! - timmyj51 - 04-18-2016 West Indies Cricket Board officials on Sunday refused to send their cricket team to Pakistan to play an ODI series, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) sources confirmed. ...coffins too expensive for Pakis. :o Re: Pakistan want our help ! - ketchim - 04-18-2016 dude , Coffins are not used there : that is a christian western tingy . do you Amricans know anything ? sheeeessshhh No wundah Cricket cant catch on. Re: Pakistan want our help ! - timmyj51 - 04-18-2016 Pakis wanted to cremate bodies rather than send coffins back to islands...so tour fell through. :-\ :-\ Re: Pakistan want our help ! - ketchim - 04-18-2016 bro, cremation is a India hindu thing. Y'all are thought anything in dem dar states ?