Mapoui and his PMs - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui and his PMs (/thread-30114.html) |
Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 Chairman , what I do to Trinis : Killer , Mapoui, Mail and Chin ? why are they always on a Melt Down ?? tmCalypso and accusing me of this and that SINCE 2009 ?? :-\ [quote author=killer link=action=profile;u=44 date=1262230560] [size=10pt]well i see how you operate, yuh are no friend, yuh just a radical islamist but I did not expect better. YUH started a killer thread and asking for me to be banned, i could care less, this place is nothing and yuh like manipulating these peeps like redheffer and sore foot kyla and stinking queenie bullerman [/size] [/quote] Re: Mapoui and his PMs - Googley - 04-05-2016 Its all Obama's fault!
Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 funny thing though I know killer relatives , personally. I just dont get it .... Re: Mapoui and his PMs - chairman - 04-05-2016 lets move on. we change. let past posts go. Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 But Mail and Maps are current . and Chin is daily. Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 April 1st 2016 was just this week and Mail got personal with me :-\ Re: Mapoui and his PMs - Nargis - 04-05-2016 why do all these ppl PM Ketchim?
Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 Am I that bad , Nargis ? Do I get under posters skin ? trinidaddy is just different from the other 4 ? Re: Mapoui and his PMs - Nargis - 04-05-2016 sometimes you can be... sometimes we all are.... Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 Arrite ...I should take a break like Maps.. Let these posters chat amongst themselves and dont feel that I will hammer dem |