Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... (/thread-29929.html) |
Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - ketchim - 03-27-2016 The human body is 60% water The percentage of water in infants is much higher, typically around 75-78% water and the word Guyana translate to Land of Many waters. The skin is the largest Gland in the homo sapien !
Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - Captain - 03-27-2016 Hello, hello again Asia Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - ketchim - 03-27-2016 "How yuh doing Africa " is one of my threads straight from my fellow Guyanese Eddie !
Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - briannagodess - 03-27-2016 There are actually different theories of where humans originated: 1. The Out of Africa theory where theorists claim that we originated from Africa and from there, settled into India and other continents. 2. The Eurasia theory which is contradictory to the above theory. This theory claims that the first humans are not indigenous to India but came from Caucasus Mountains. 3. The Multi-Species theory claiming that different species of humans have lived simultaneously at the same times in different regions or locations. I am leaning towards the Multi-Species theory though since there really is an overlap with the discovery of skulls of ancient men and the supposed time they lived on earth. Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - ketchim - 03-27-2016 Well brianna , ketchim theory is where he was born : is the Origin ....based on evidence I posted above. Water. Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - mapoui - 03-27-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=103402.msg686592#msg686592 date=1459110926] Well brianna , ketchim theory is where he was born : is the Origin ....based on evidence I posted above. Water. [/quote] di'ze not wat he siad he pas' time. he say he from Indian and dat Indian have nutten to do with africa Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - ketchim - 03-27-2016 Who from India ? stewpppsss ...go Tobago
Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - Captain - 03-27-2016 Him from pos Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - ketchim - 03-27-2016 nah ....him maternal side is Tobago ! him may still have property deh !
Re: Did Humans Originate in Asia.... - Captain - 03-27-2016 From Ireland Don't wanna own up to it |