Ever Have - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ever Have (/thread-29750.html) |
Re: Ever Have - ketchim - 03-11-2016 [quote author=briannagodess link=topic=103194.msg683578#msg683578 date=1457723553] you could give them a cupcake... Nobody hates cupcakes... Uh, right?;p [/quote] My suggestion has a Syrup
Re: Ever Have - djcric - 03-12-2016 Well, that's what the performance reviews are for - to filter out the negative people. The only condition is that other people should know and notice their bad behavior/attitude towards work too. Its no use thinking about someone, if you don't do anything about it. Every negative guy hurts your workplace and the culture that has developed there. Re: Ever Have - Artemisback - 03-12-2016 is the negativity about the work load or the person just negative overall? Re: Ever Have - ketchim - 03-12-2016 So how positive was that Canal ? :-\ Re: Ever Have - Artemisback - 03-12-2016 i didn't go to canal... I wwent to supenaam. ...nice up deh bai
Re: Ever Have - ketchim - 03-12-2016 Panama ? :-\ Re: Ever Have - Artemisback - 03-12-2016 yes I was in Panama, for 2 days, very progressive. Re: Ever Have - chairman - 03-12-2016 will ketchim ever visit guyana Re: Ever Have - ketchim - 03-12-2016 Yeah : I have a ribbon cutting to do Essequibo side.
Re: Ever Have - Artemisback - 03-12-2016 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ... ass |