Canada plans significant increase to immigration in 2016 - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Canada plans significant increase to immigration in 2016 (/thread-29737.html)

Re: Canada plans significant increase to immigration in 2016 - mapoui - 11-14-2016

bring up Bravo and dem..the whole west indies team minus Samules. >Sad >Sad >Sad

bring even Leon who is not so good but would do good here ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Canada plans significant increase to immigration in 2016 - ketchim - 11-14-2016

They would have to convert !

Muslim ONLY

Re: Canada plans significant increase to immigration in 2016 - mapoui - 11-14-2016

muslim take ovah canada ::confused::

no ham...only halal GMO :o :o :o :o :o

oh mi god!  I din think of dat. Sad Sad Sad

leh mih see....OZ, Kiwi....Dubai... Bangladesh....... deh have good immigration.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I know!... Zimbabwe..or south west Africa :-[ :-[ :-[  deh play cricket in both places! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Canada plans significant increase to immigration in 2016 - ketchim - 11-14-2016

Not Yet : we already spoke about the multiplier effect when their young men

marry Canadian girls and have pickneys !

arithmetic or geometric progression  Wink

watever is still take ovah.....

so can I still have my lil Bravo, he big brother minus the banana and the band of others I suggested ::confused:: ::confused::

they look and sound like die hard Infidels  :-[

but they can play..at least by Canadian standards.  deh will be welcomed. 

wat also wud be welcomed it the cleaning out of the west indian house of talent such as it is. 

I do want to see the fall of the house of the west indies..leave deh backward skunt with nothing.  mek it so dat skam and pie bus must go our and play fuh deh dinner.  Tommy university grad whinds too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

zacaroni looking fuh yuh upstairs !  Wink

zacaroni is god!  wat he  doin' upstairs ::confused::

I doh want to go deh anyhow.  is hell fuh me..dong deh weh all the fun is..heat too.  no wintah deh. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

wat he want anyway ::confused::